Wir sind gerne für Sie da -

Das Kompetenz- und Beraterteam der Caravan-Welt Nord

Leitung Unternehmen

Bernhard Möller

Bernhard Möller
Geschäftsführer
info@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 0

Michael Kraft

Michael Kraft
Kaufmännischer Leiter
m.kraft@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 11

Verkauf / Vermietung

Stefan Moos

Stefan Moos
Vertriebsleiter
s.moos@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 20

Gerhard Koslowski

Gerhard Koslowski
Senior-Verkäufer
g.koslowski@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 19

Pierre Schmid

Pierre Schmid
Junior-Verkäufer
p.schmid@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 14

Michaela Bunge

Michaela Bunge
Vertriebsassistenz
m.bunge@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 13

Alexandra Zimmermann

Alexandra Zimmermann
Vermietung
a.zimmermann@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 27

Zubehörshop

Pierre Schmid

Pierre Schmid
Shopverkauf
shop@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 14

Gunnar Meyer

Gunnar Meyer
Lagerist
g.meyer@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 28

Werkstatt / Kundendienst

André Völker

André Völker
Werkstattleiter
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 12

Oliver Dahnken

Oliver Dahnken
Werkstattmonteur
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 0

Nils Fritschen

Nils Fritschen
Werkstattmonteur
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 0

Stefan Haack

Stefan Haack
Werkstattmonteur
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 0

Lena Marie Debus

Lena Marie Debus
Kundendienst
l.debus@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 30

Wolfgang Proch

Wolfgang Proch
Wagenpfleger
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 0