Wir sind gerne für Sie da -

Das Kompetenz- und Beraterteam der Caravan-Welt Nord

Leitung Unternehmen

Bernhard Möller

Bernhard Möller
Geschäftsführung

Heiko Bröcker

Heiko Bröcker
Standortleitung
h.broecker@caravan-welt.de 0049 40 570 03 08 - 11

Verkauf

Stefan Moos

Stefan Moos
Verkaufsleitung
s.moos@caravan-welt.de 0049 40 570 03 08 - 20

Gerhard Koslowski

Gerhard Koslowski
Verkauf
g.koslowski@caravan-welt.de 0049 40 570 03 08 - 19

Pierre Schmid

Pierre Schmid
Verkauf
p.schmid@caravan-welt.de 0049 40 570 03 08 - 14

Michaela Bunge

Michaela Bunge
Vertriebsassistenz
m.bunge@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 13

Kundendienst / Vermietung

Alexandra Zimmermann

Alexandra Zimmermann
Vermietung
a.zimmermann@caravan-welt.de 0049 40 570 03 08 - 27

Lena Marie Debus

Lena Marie Debus
Kundendienst
l.debus@caravan-welt.de 0049 40 570 03 08 - 30

Zubehörshop

Kai Warpakowski

Kai Warpakowski
Shopverkauf / Lager
k.warpakowski@caravan-welt.de 0049 40 570 03 08 - 28

Werkstatt / Kundendienst

André Völker

André Völker
Werkstattleitung
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de 0049 40 570 03 08 - 12

Oliver Dahnken

Oliver Dahnken
Stellv. Werkstattleitung
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 0

Nils Fritschen

Nils Fritschen
Werkstattmonteur
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 0

Stefan Haack

Stefan Haack
Werkstattmonteur
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 0

Jannik Ringeling

Jannik Ringeling
Werkstattmonteur
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de 0049 40 570 03 08 - 0

Victor Braun

Victor Braun
Werkstattmonteur
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de 0049 40 570 03 08 - 0

Wolfgang Proch

Wolfgang Proch
Wagenpfleger
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de +49 40 / 570 03 08 - 0

Niklas Roloff

Niklas Roloff
Wagenpfleger
werkstatt@caravan-welt.de 0049 40 570 03 08 - 0